Went to Humboldt County Fair for the Battle of the Bands

IF you look in the background you can see Guy Fierii, hes sort of a local celebrity. You can see the Blonde hair. Then I got beer. Then while waiting for BlueEnglish to come on, I went to  IMG_5600

Then while waiting for Blue English to come on I went to the Rabbit Barn.

IMG_5593

Where I saw lovely Meat Pens of Rabbits.

IMG_5598

Oh Look at this Pretty Satin!!!

IMG_5595 - Copy

I love this Meat Turkey she was destined for Greatness. And I want to buy her.

IMG_5603

Well 420 is an agricultural Product here.Agrofarm 420!

IMG_5620

Aww this Banty Polish wants to come live with me.

IMG_5618 IMG_5615

Aww another Handsome Roo with white earlobes

IMG_5609

Oh Look we wound up back in Time for Guy again.

IMG_5622

The inevitable Chicken King delema

IMG_5625

Then