I got to the Golden Tarp but wasn’t able to judge. Maybe next year.

I was able to look at some of the entries. They all smelled awsome.

IMG_5930 - Copy

I was able to give a print to a farmer I respect very much, Casey with Happy Days Farms. Digitalactivism.tv is going to have the talks posted from the GoldenTarp the very last talk, Casey outline what I think it means to be a modern Cannabis farmer, growing to just Cannabis but food too. Much respect to him.

IMG_5932 - Copy

All sorts of goodies for 215 Patients.

IMG_5926 - Copy IMG_5921 - Copy

Synergy Insect Frass, CBD salve from Emerald Family Farms 🙂 CSI- Slow Flo Seeds, Pure Analytical had a nug holder with a nice coupon in it that Im sure will get used.

There was also an  Art Show (I talk about just my prints here)

IMG_5910 - Copy IMG_5912 - Copy

IMG_5908 - Copy IMG_5906 - Copy

Here was a talk on Edibles

IMG_5917 - Copy

And the winner at the end!

IMG_5918 - Copy

What a great event. It had wonderful speakers,public resources, education, entertainment and local products.