Went to the Mecca Cup. Did you see me there?

FullSizeRender(2) - Copy

The Free Market Place had some Interesting things, I didn’t stay for the Music, but liked the market.

( you were re branding please email me)

IMG_6181 - Copy IMG_6182 - Copy

IMG_6213 - Copy IMG_6214 - Copy

True Humboldt                                           Humboldt Ag Supply

IMG_6216 - Copy

Canifest

          IMG_6217 - Copy IMG_6218 - Copy

Forage Apothcary ( if this is you,                 Wonderland I loved your Cookie!

email me)

This was a tasty bit O Medicated food.

IMG_6219 - Copy IMG_6210 - Copy

Finally a Copy of Dope                                                                       @csi_humboldt

I can never find this                                    I Love you guys. I want

Cornbread

IMG_6211 - Copy

Swains Flat Outpost and Garden Center

provided me with my

new beer cozy.