I haven’t been selling my Prints because I have been writing a book for over a year now. But  Im broke and need money for book so I must part with stuff. Any artist knows how hard it is to part with their art.

photo(54) - Copy
Eco Printed

 

So I had a plethora of scarves. Thank You to everyone who came out and bought scarves I really appreciate your support. I think most people weren’t ware of Eco Printing or knew what they had was an awesome deal. Enjoy your purchases I will never be selling my stuff at such a discounted price ever again. Most people didn’t seem to like that it had cannabis on it. They bought up all the mushroom dyed scarves very quickly.

photo(44) - Copy
Eucalyptus dyed scarf printed with Eucalyptus, Blackberry and Cannabis

 

photo(45) - Copy
Cards printed with Cannabis

 

photo(49) - Copy